Sermons

Sunday July 16 2017

Sunday July 9 2017

Bro. Randy is our speaker today.

Sunday July 2 2017

Bro. Levi is our speaker today.

Sunday June 25 2017

Sunday June 18 2017

Happy Father's Day

Sunday June 11 2017

Sunday June 4 2017

Bro. Randy Tiller is our speaker today.

Sunday May 28 2017

Sunday May 21 2017

Sunday May 14, 2017

Happy Mother's Day

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

Sunday April 23 2017

Sunday April 16 2017

Sunday April 9 2017

Sunday April 2 2017

Sunday February 26 2017

Sunday March 26 2017

Sunday March 19 2017

Sunday March 5 2017

Sunday February 19 2017

Sunday February 12, 2017

Sunday February 5 2017

Sunday January 29 2017

Sunday January 22 2017

Sunday January 15 2017

Forgiveness Session 2

Sunday January 8, 2017

FORGIVENESS  Session 1

Sunday January 1 2017

Bro. Randy TIller is our speaker today.

Sunday December 25 2016

Bro. Randy Tiller is bringing the Word today.

Sunday December 18 2016

Sunday December 11 2016

Sunday December 4 2016

Sunday November 20 2016

Sunday November 13 2016

Sunday November 6 2016

Today is our 10th Anniversary Celebration.

Sunday October 30 2016

Sunday October 23 2016

Bro. Levi is bringing the Word today.

Sunday October 16 2016

Sunday October 9 2016

Sunday October 2 2016

Sunday September 25 2016

Sunday September 18 2016

Sunday September 11 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Sunday August 28 2016

Sunday August 21 2016

Sunday, August 14 2016

Bro. Randy Tiller is today's speaker.

Sunday August 7 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Bro. Levi is delivering the Word today.

Sunday, July 24 2016

Sunday July 17 2016

Sunday July 10 2016

Sunday July 3 2016

Bro. Randy Tiller is bringing the Word today.

Sunday June 26 2016

Sunday June 19 2016

Sunday June 12 2016

Sunday June 5 2016

Sunday May 29 2016

Sunday May 15 2016

Sunday May 8 2016

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday April 17 2016

Sunday, April 10 2016

Bro. Levi is bringing the Word today.

Sunday, April 3 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Sunday March 6 2016

Sunday February 28 2016

Brother Randy is today's speaker.

Sunday February 21 2016

Brother Randy is today's speaker.

Sunday February 14 2016

Brother Levi is bringing today's message.

Sunday February 7 2016

Sunday January 31 2016

Sunday January 24 2016

Sunday, January 17 2016

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Bro. Randy Tiller is speaking today.

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Sunday, December 6 2015

Sunday November 29 2015

Sunday November 22 2015

Bro. Randy Tiller is bringing today's Word.

Sunday November 15 2015

Brother Randy Tiller is bringing the message this morning.

Sunday November 8 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Who's Your Daddy?

Sunday October 25 2015

Sunday October 18 2015

Sunday October 11 2015

Sunday, October 4 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

PEACE, WEEK 3

Sunday September 20 2015

PEACE, WEEK 2

Sunday September 13 2015

PEACE

Sunday September 6 2015

Bro. Randy Tiller is bringing the Word today.

Sunday, August 23 2015

Pastor Michael Williams is delivering today's sermon.

Sunday August 16 2015

Sunday August 9 2015

Sunday August 2 2015

Bro. Randy Tiller is bringing the Word today.

Sunday July 26 2015

Marriage Series Part 4

Sunday July 19 2015

Marriage Series Part 3

Sunday July 12 2015

Marriage Series Part 2

Sunday July 5 2015

Marriage Series Part 1

Sunday June 28 2015

Sunday June 21 2015

Sunday, June 14 2015

Brother Randy is today's speaker.

Sunday June 7 2015

Pastor Michael Williams is bringing the Word to us today.

Sunday May 31 2015

Sunday May 24 2015

Sunday May 17 2015

Sunday May 10 2015

Today's speaker is Rev. Michael Williams.

Download:Audio icon May 10.mp3

Sunday May 3 2015

Sunday April 26 2015

Sunday April 12 2015

Sunday April 5 2015

Sunday March 29 2015

Sunday March 22 2015

Sunday March 15 2015

Sunday March 8 2015